Officers, Committee Members and Friends of our Charity

Officers 2019-2020

Convenor:  Amanda James
Vice Convenor: Margaret Greener

Treasurer:  Jean Miller
Secretary: Margaret Scott

Committee Members:
Irene Thorogood
Ruth MacCalman
David Rae
Martin Rae

Friends include: 
Flora Douglas, Alison Bradley, Moira Hookham and Jenny Gavan plus the many important and kind individuals who donate home baking to help us raise funds.